I was tagged by Laura to list my 7 favorite items of clothing. Here goes:

1) This shirt by Boy Girl Party which I am wearing right now.

2) My sandals which are a little different (and black). I bought them for our first date almost 7 years ago, wear them almost daily, and they are still going strong.

3)
Jemima, my very first knitted sweater.

4) My jeans. They are the first pair i bought since I got down to a weight I feel comfortable with (and they are a bit loose now…) and they are flattering.

5)

My Mama-E socks, which are so soft and silky feeling.

I think that that is all I have got.

In truth, I am a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl–or actually, a pajamas kind of girl, who wears t-shirts and jeans when not at work, and khakis/slacks and t-shirts at work.

I am tagging:
Niki
Lisa
and Chrissy