That’s me. Completely spoilt.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The Cherry Tree Hill boucle is for a scarf for a friend of Selu’s. I hope that it is ok. I am going to use MJ’s scarf pattern which I think will show off this crazy luxurious yarn.

And the Lorna’s Laces? Lets look again.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Gifts. For me. Can you believe it? My friend Lisa sent me a confusing email yesterday. Something about sock yarn for me at Closeknit. I emailed her, asking what she meant. No response. And when I went to Closeknit today for the boucle, she looked at my debit card, and then looked at me, and then back at the debit card, and told me to go to the wall of Lorna’s Laces and pick four (4) skeins. For me. Already paid for, by Lisa.

Spoilt, right?

